Ballet Series for Kindle & eReaders


84 Ribbons: A Dancer’s Journey

The Debut novel by award-winning author Paddy Eger

A young dancer realizes her life long dream, if only for a while. Seventeen year old Marta Selbryth realizes her dream of becoming a professional dancer when the Intermountain Ballet Company in Billings, Montana invites her to join their 1957 season. As Marta’s new life unfolds, she must learn to face not only the successes of dancing in the corps de ballet, but the challenges and setbacks that might crush the dream she’s had for so long. Learn more…

When the Music Stop: Dance On

The Story Continues in When the Music Stops — Dance On

Marta’s life: Part Two. Marta struggles to regain her ability to dance. As she finds a job to support herself, her dance and her personal life takes several unexpected and harrowing turns. Will she be able to find a deeper well of strength to meet these new challenges head-on? Learn more…

Letters to Follow: A Dancer’s Adventure

Lynne struggles to find her place in the world of professional ballet while her own world is turning upside down.

Lynne Meadows has a chip on her shoulder. Her two best friends are gone, leaving her alone in the ballet company where she’s becoming a thorn in the directors’ lives. An accident and a string of sabotages disrupt the career she’s always wanted. Now she wonders how long she’ll be welcome in the company. Learn more…

Categories: , ,